Melody Gardot - Live in Europe
Artist: Melody Gardot
Album: Live in Europe
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 MB

Track Listing:

1.Our Love Is Easy (Live)
2. Baby I’m a Fool (Live in Vienna)
3. The Rain (Live)
4. Deep Within the Corners of My Mind (Live)
5. So Long (Live)
6. My One and Only Thrill (Live)
7. Lisboa (Live)
8. Over the Rainbow (Live)
9. (Monologue) Special Spot (Live)
10. Baby I’m a Fool (Live in London)
11. Les Étoiles (Live)
12. Goodbye (Live)
13. (Monologue) Tchao Baby (Live)
14. March for Mingus (Live)
15. Bad News (Live)
16. Who Will Comfort Me (Live)
17. Morning Sun (Live)