Melba Montgomery - Golden Moments
Artist: Melba Montgomery
Album: Golden Moments
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Silver Threads and Golden Needles
2. I Never Will Outgrow My Love for You
3. Making Believe
4. Let’s All Go Down to the River
5. Pass Me by (If You’re Only Passing Through)
6. Crawdad Song
7. He Thinks I Still Care
8. Jambalaya
9. Searching for Someone Like You
10. Lonely Street