Artist: Melanie C
Album: Stages
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1 Maybe This Time
2 Another Hundred People
3 I Know Him So Well (feat. Emma Bunton)
4 Aren’t You Kinda Glad We Did
5 I Don’t Know How To Love Him
6 Both Sides Now
7 Ain’t Got No / I Got Life
8 I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
9 I Only Have Eyes For You
10 Tell Me It’s Not True
11 My Funny Valentine
12 Something Wonderful
13 Anything Goes (Bonus Track)