Meghan Linsey - Bold Like a Lion
Artist: Meghan Linsey
Album: Bold Like a Lion
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109 MB

Track Listing:

1.Bold Like a Lion
2. Ride or Die
3. Freak for the Beat (feat. Fred Schneider)
4. Permanent Marker
5. Mr. Homewrecker
6. Say It to My Face (feat. Aloe Blacc)
7. Exes and Friends
8. Lover
9. Let It Go
10. Neon Sky
11. Made Me This Way
12. Hearts Against the Wall
13. Save Me from Myself