Mavis Staples - Livin' on a High Note
Artist: Mavis Staples
Album: Livin’ on a High Note
Genre: Rhythm and blues, soul, gospel
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1. Take Us Back (Benjamin Booker)
2. Love and Trust (Ben Harper)
3. If It’s a Light (The Head & the Heart)
4. Action (tUnE-yArds)
5. High Note (Valerie June)
6. Don’t Cry (M. Ward)
7. Tomorrow (Aloe Blacc/John Batiste)
8. Dedicated (Justin Vernon/M.Ward)
9. History Now (Neko Case)
10. One Love (Son Little)
11. Jesus Lay Down Beside Me (Nick Cave)
12. MLK Song (M. Ward / Martin Luther King)

How to Download Tutorial