Matt Braunger - Finally Live in Portland
Artist: Matt Braunger
Album: Finally Live in Portland
Genre: Standup Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Hi Portland!
2. Know Your White Privilege
3. Made of Mistakes
4. Sad Taz
5. A Fleshy White Walnut
6. I Didn’t Want to Talk to You
7. A Horrible Violation
8. Let’s Start Knocking
9. My Last Words
10. Follow the Gorilla
11. Serious Young Girls
12. The Green Mafia
13. Raw Truth
14. Mushrooms on the 4th of July,
15. Mushrooms on the 4th of July,
16. Dr. Chris
17. Stop Hating on Us Millenials
18. An Elevator Ride in Dallas
19. The Greatest Mini-Mart Name Ev
20. Acid Navy