Mat Zo - Self Assemble
Artist: Mat Zo
Album: Self Assemble
Genre: Electronic, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Order Out of Chaos
2. The Enemy (feat. Sinead Egan)
3. Sinful (feat. I See MONSTAS)
4. Patterns Emerging
5. Killing Time
6. Smacked up on Jack
7. Ruffneck Bad Boy (VIP)
8. Lights Out
9. Soul Food
10. Stereo No Aware
11. Too Late (feat. Sinead Egan)
12. The Last Transmission

How to Download Tutorial