Masayoshi Fujita - Apologues
Artist: Masayoshi Fujita
Album: Apologues
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock, Electronic, Ambient
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Tears of Unicorn
2. Moonlight
3. Swallow Flies High in the May Sky
4. Beautiful Shimmer
5. Flag
6. Knight and Spirit of Lake
7. Puppet’s Strange Dream Circus Band
8. Requiem

How to Download Tutorial