Martina McBride - Reckless
Artist: Martina McBride
Album: Reckless
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

2. It Ain’t Pretty
3. Just Around the Corner
4. Everybody Wants to Be Loved
5. The Real Thing (feat. Buddy Miller)
6. That’s the Thing About Love
7. Low All Afternoon
8. Diamond (feat. Keith Urban)
9. We’ll Pick up Where We Left Off
10. You and You Alone

How to Download Tutorial