Marquel Deljuan - The System Movie Soundtrack
Artist: Marquel Deljuan
Album: The System Movie Soundtrack
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.American Pie (feat. Stat Quo)
2. In My Way
3. Bills
4. L.T.D.U. (feat. Jimmy Watts)
5. You
6. Slow Me Down
7. For a Lifetime
8. Searching (feat. Allegra Marsh
9. Like It’s Mine (feat. Delly Ev
10. Fake Friends
11. Now You Know
12. Never Know (feat. Ticc Ricc, K
13. Good Day (feat. Allegra Marsha
14. Killing Prejudice (feat. Iroc
15. Conscious
16. Chill Sauce (feat. Allegra Mar
17. Up Down
18. Think About It (feat. Keion Da