Mark Schultz - Mark Schultz Christmas
Artist: Mark Schultz
Album: Mark Schultz Christmas
Genre: Christmas
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.I’m Dreaming of a White Christmas
2. Silent Night
3. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
4. The First Noel
5. O Holy Night
6. When Love Was Born
7. The Christmas Song
8. Different Kind of Christmas
9. Snow in Paris
10. Little Drummer Boy