Mark Morton - Anesthetic
Artist: Mark Morton
Album: Anesthetic
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Cross Off (feat. Chester Benni
2. Sworn Apart (feat. Jacoby Shad
3. Axis (feat. Mark Lanegan)
4. The Never (feat. Chuck Billy &
5. Save Defiance (feat. Myles Ken
6. Blur (feat. Mark Morales)
7. Back from the Dead (feat. Josh
8. Reveal
9. Imaginary Days
10. The Truth Is Dead (feat. Randy