Marion Meadows - Soul City
Artist: Marion Meadows
Album: Soul City
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

Track Listing:

1.Soul City (feat. Norman Brown & Joey Sommerville)
2. Dreamin (feat. Maysa & Peter White)
3. You (feat. Will Gaines)
4. Merry Go Round (feat. Latresh Bush)
5. Time After Time (feat. Peabo Bryson)
6. Consequences
7. Be With You (feat. Kim Flemming)
8. Samba De Playa (feat. Will Downing)
9. No Wind, No Rain (feat. Dana Lauren)
10. Only (feat. Kaimi Hananoeau)