Marco Pave' - Welcome to Grc Lnd
Artist: Marco Pave’
Album: Welcome to Grc Lnd
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Welcome to Grce Lnd Intro (feat. Jamey Hatley)
2. One Hunnid
3. Home (feat. Idaly Maceano & Zandria F Robinson)
4. Welcome to Grce Lnd Interlude (feat. Jamey Hatley)
5. Hood Obit (feat. Dutchess & Zandria F Robinson)
6. Know (They Don’t) Dana’s Story (feat. Dana Ashbury)
7. Let Me Go (feat. Big Baby & Dana Ashbury)
8. Grce Lnd’s Ghosts Interlude (feat. Jamey Hatley)
9. Gun Barrel
10. Grce Lnd Motto (feat. Jamey Hatley)
11. Stupid Dhuuum (feat. Casher)
12. Sacrifice (feat. Thank Aaron)
13. Neck Off (feat. Preauxx)
14. The Real Grce Lnd Motto (feat. Jamey Hatley)
15. Know (They Don’t) Jayanni’s Story (feat. Jayanni Elizabeth)
16. Hold Us Down (feat. Juju Bushman & Jason da Hater)
17. Neva Stop It (feat. Ralph Calhoun)
18. Know (They Don’t) [feat. Keedran “Tnt” Franklin]

How to Download Tutorial