Marc Broussard - Easy to Love
Artist: Marc Broussard
Album: Easy to Love
Genre: Traditional Folk
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Leave a Light On
2. Baton Rouge
3. Please Please Please
4. Rosé All Day
5. Easy to Love
6. Memory of You
7. Stand by You
8. Anybody out There
9. Wounded Hearts
10. Don’t Be Afraid to Call Me
11. I Miss You
12. Send Me a Sign
13. Mercy Mercy Me
14. Gavin’s Song (Piano Version)

How to Download Tutorial