Manuel Iniguez - Violent Urges and Fantasies
Artist: Manuel Iniguez
Album: Violent Urges and Fantasies
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.What’s This Shit? (Intro)
2. Sever the Pain
3. Tinted Windows
4. Depressed
5. I Dreamt of Columbine
6. Drummer Boy (Interlude)
7. Violence
8. Oh No! (Fuck It I’m Vibin’)
9. Clout Demon Freestyle
10. End Credit Scene (Outro)