Manic Street Preachers - Rewind the Film
Artist: Manic Street Preachers
Album: Rewind the Film
Genre: Alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.This Sullen Welsh Heart
2. Show Me the Wonder
3. Rewind the Film
4. Builder of Routines
5. 4 Lonely Roads
6. (I Miss the) Tokyo Skyline
7. Anthem for a Lost Cause
8. As Holy as the Soil (that Buries Your Skin)
9. 3 Ways to See Despair
10. Running Out of Fantasy
11. Manorbier
12. 30-Year War

How to Download Tutorial