Manhattan Transfer - The Junction
Artist: Manhattan Transfer
Album: The Junction
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB

Track Listing:

1.Cantaloop (Flip Out!)
2. Swing Balboa (Down on Riverside)
3. The Man Who Sailed Around His Soul
4. Blues for Harry Bosch
5. Shake Ya Boogie (Galactic Vocal Version)
6. Sometimes I Do
7. Ugly Man
8. The Junction
9. Tequila / The Way of the Booze
10. The Paradise Within (Paradise Found)