Mandolin Orange - Tides of a Teardrop
Artist: Mandolin Orange
Album: Tides of a Teardrop
Genre: Americana
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Golden Embers
2. The Wolves
3. Into the Sun
4. Like You Used To
5. Mother Deer
6. Lonely All the Time
7. When She’s Feeling Blue
8. Late September
9. Suspended in Heaven
10. Time We Made Time