Major Lazer - Music Is the Weapon
Artist: Major Lazer
Album: Music Is the Weapon
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Believer (Showtek & Major Lazer) | Sjoerd Janssen, Wouter Janssen & Thomas Pentz
2. Carry My Heart (feat. Camila Cabello)
3. Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ) | Thomas Pentz, Ed Sheeran, Justin Bieber, Karen Ørsted Andersen & Benny Blanco
4. Head Up High (feat. Sia) LEAKED
5. Into the Wild (feat. Bonnie McKee) LEAKED
6. My Number (Major Lazer & Bad Royale)
7. Run Up (feat. Nicki Minaj & PARTYNEXTDOOR)
8. Terrorize (feat. Collie Buddz) LEAKED

How to Download Tutorial