Måns Zelmerlöw - Perfectly Damaged
Artist: Måns Zelmerlöw
Album: Perfectly Damaged
Genre: Rock, jazz, pop, soul, opera, dansband
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.Stir It Up
2. Heroes
3. Someday
4. Live While You’re Alive
5. Let It Burn
6. Shoud Have Gone Home
7. Fade Away
8. Hearts Collide
9. The Core of You
10. Unbreakable
11. Kingdom In the Sky
12. What’s In Your Eyes (feat. Tilde Vinter)

How to Download Tutorial