Loretta Lynn - Full Circle
Artist: Loretta Lynn
Album: Full Circle
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.Whispering Sea Introduction
2. Whispering Sea
3. Secret Love
4. Who’s Gonna Miss Me?
5. Black Jack David
6. Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven
7. Always on My Mind
8. Wine into Water
9. In the Pines
10. Band of Gold
11. Fist City
12. I Never Will Marry
13. Everything it Takes (feat. Elvis Costello)
14. Lay Me Down (feat. Willie Nelson)

How to Download Tutorial