Lord of the Lost - Swan Songs II
Artist: Lord of the Lost
Album: Swan Songs II
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 122 MB

Track Listing:

1.Waiting for You to Die
2. Lighthouse
3. The Broken Ones
4. My Better Me
5. Ribcages
6. Wander in Sable
7. The Devil You Know
8. We Were Divine
9. From the Brink of the Other World
10. Fall Asleep