Loose Cattle - Seasonal Affective Disorder
Artist: Loose Cattle
Album: Seasonal Affective Disorder
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 133 MB

Track Listing:

1.A Truck Stop Christmas
2. Got to Get You Under My Tree
3. Merry Christmas from the Family
4. Shepherds in a Parking Lot
5. Please Daddy (Don’t Get Drunk This Christmas)
6. If We Make It Through December
7. Christmas Card from a Hooker in Minneapolis
8. The Day It Snows on Christmas
9. Don’t Make Your Mama Cry on Christmas Day (feat. Lost Bayou Ramblers)
10. Pretty Paper
11. Christmas Cookies
12. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
13. Please Come Home for Christmas
14. River
15. Jesus Christ