Artist: LL Cool J
Album: Authentic Hip-Hop
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1.Something About U (FTW)
2.Where Ya At (BOSS)
3.Take It (featuring Joe)
4.Closer (featuring Monica)
5.Too Late
6.New Love (featuring Joe Budden)
7.Dream With Me
8.Girl So Bad (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
10.Bartender Please
11.Bath Salt
12.Getting Paper
13.Jump On It
14.Hell Yeah

How to Download Tutorial