Living Word Worship - Change
Artist: Living Word Worship
Album: Change
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music, Praise & Worship
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.You Deserve the Glory
2. Agnus Dei
3. Holy Spirit Thou Art Welcome
4. Welcome Holy Spirit
5. This is Love
6. I Stand in Awe (The Stand)
7. For Your Name is Holy
8. I Exalt Thee
9. Lord We Magnify You
10. I Need Thee
11. Give Thanks

How to Download Tutorial