LIVE - Mental Jewelry (25th Anniversary Edition)
Artist: LIVE
Album: Mental Jewelry (25th Anniversary Edition)
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 133 MB

Track Listing:

1.Pain Lies On the Riverside
2. Operation Spirit (The Tyranny of Tradition)
3. The Beauty of Gray
4. Brothers Unaware
5. Tired of Me
6. Mirror Song
7. Waterboy
8. Take My Anthem
9. You Are the World
10. Good Pain
11. Mother Earth Is a Vicious Crowd
12. 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)
13. Born Branded
14. Pain Lies On the Riverside (Club Remix)
15. Negation
16. Heaven Wore a Shirt
17. Show Intro (Live At The Roxy)
18. Waterboy (Live At The Roxy)
19. Take My Anthem (Live At The Roxy)
20. Pain Lies On the Riverside (Live At The Roxy)
21. Susquehanna (Live At The Roxy)

How to Download Tutorial