Little River Band  - Cuts Like a Diamond
Artist: Little River Band
Album: Cuts Like a Diamond
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Lost and the Lonely
2. Forever You Forever Me
3. Cuts Like a Diamond
4. You Dream I’ll Drive
5. I’m an Island
6. Way Too Good
7. What If You’re Wrong
8. Where Do I Run
9. Someone
10. Who Speaks for Me
11. Love Is

How to Download Tutorial