Lita Ford - Time Capsule
Artist: Lita Ford
Album: Time Capsule
Genre: Rock, Music, Metal
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Where Will I Find My Heart Tonight
3. Killing Kind
4. War of the Angels
5. Black Leather Heart
6. Rotten to the Core
7. Little Wing
8. On the Fast Track
9. King of the Wild Wind
10. Mr. Corruption
11. Anything for the Thrill

How to Download Tutorial