Lita Ford  - Bitch Is Back
Artist: Lita Ford
Album: Bitch Is Back
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Bitch Is Back
2. Hungry
3. Relentless
4. Living Like A Runaway
5. Devil In My Head
6. Back To The Cave
7. Can’t Catch Me
8. Out For Blood
9. Dancing On The Edge
10. Hate
11. Close My Eyes Forever
12. Kiss Me Deadly

How to Download Tutorial