Lil Wayne - Free Weezy Album
Artist: Lil Wayne
Album: Free Weezy Album
Genre: Hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

2. He’s Dead
3. I Feel Good
4. My Heart Races On (feat. Jake Troth)
5. London Roads
6. I’m That Nigga (feat. HoodyBaby)
7. Psycho
8. Murda (feat. Cory Gunz, Capo & Junior Reid)
9. Thinking Bout You
10. Without You (feat. Bibi Bourelly)
11. Post Bail Ballin
12. Pull Up (feat. Euro)
13. Living Right (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. White Girl (feat. Young Jeezy)
15. Pick Up Your Heart

How to Download Tutorial

Lil Wayne – Free Weezy Album [2015] [New Album]