Lil Rue - Highway Rue 2
Artist: Lil Rue
Album: Highway Rue 2
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Still the Same Nigga
2. Jacka Tribute (feat. The Jacka
3. Get Money
4. No Pole (feat. Da Alphabets, M
5. Eat the L (feat. Mozzy)
6. If I Ever Get Rich (feat. TD S
7. Life On Da Line (feat. Celly R
8. So Gone Away (feat. MDOT80)
9. Still Not Rich (feat. Beanie S
10. Freak Hoe
11. Guap Clocka (feat. Lil Heavy)
12. Shorty Think She Love Me
13. Mr Miyagi (feat. A-One & Cheez
14. Koolin (feat. Edai600)
15. The Real (feat. Mike Cash)
16. Look Into My Eyes (feat. Moe M
17. Do It Right (feat. ShooterGang
18. Product of the Hood (feat. Uzi
19. Lotto (feat. A-One, The Jacka
20. Money On My Mind