Lil Dicky - Professional Rapper
Artist: Lil Dicky
Album: Professional Rapper
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Meet the Burds (Interlude)
2. Professional Rapper (feat.
3. Who Knew
4. Lemme Freak
5. Lemme Freak For Real Tho (Outro)
6. White Crime
7. Molly (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic at the Disco)
8. Bruh.
9. Hannibal Interlude (feat. Hannibal Buress)
10. $ave Dat Money (feat. Fetty Wap & Rich Homie Quan)
11. Oh Well (feat. Jace of Two-9)
12. Personality (feat. T Pain)
13. Pillow Talking (feat. Brain)
14. Parental Advisory (Interlude)
15. Classic Male Pregame
16. The Antagonist
17. The Antagonist II
18. Parents Still Don’t Understand (Interlude)
19. Work (Paid for That?)
20. Truman

How to Download Tutorial

Lil Dicky – Professional Rapper [2015] [New Album]