Like Moths to Flames - An Eye for An Eye
Artist: Like Moths to Flames
Album: An Eye for An Eye
Genre: Hard Rock & Metal
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.You’ll Burn
2. A Feast For Crows
3. The Common Misconception
4. I Solemnly Swear
5. Deathmarks
6. The Blackout
7. In Dreams
8. Into The Ground
9. Serpent Herders
10. Nothing But Blood
11. Lord Of Bones
12. My Own Personal Hell

How to Download Tutorial