Lexer - Against the Current
Artist: Lexer
Album: Against the Current
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Escape with Me
2. Eagle Eye (feat. Fran)
3. It Will Be All over Soon
4. Without Rules
5. Cologne Nights
6. Reason
7. Hold Me Down (Girl) [feat. Audrey Janssens]
8. Elephant in the Garden
9. Stars & Papers (feat. I Am L)
10. Small Satellite
11. Do What You Can’t
12. Running from My Life
13. Morning Chant (feat. Liza)
14. Red Puddle
15. Reason (feat. Fran) [Acoustic Version]

How to Download Tutorial