Lesley Gore - Someplace Else Now
Artist: Lesley Gore
Album: Someplace Else Now
Genre: Vocal Pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.For Me
2. The Road I Walk
3. Out of Love
4. She Said That
5. Don t Wanna Be the One
6. Be My Life
7. Where Do You Go (When You Get Home)
8. What Did I Do Wrong
9. Someplace Else Now
10. Mine
11. No Sad Songs
12. For You

How to Download Tutorial