Artist: VA
Album: Les Misérables: Highlights from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1 Look Down Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe & The Convicts
2 The Bishop Colm Wilkinson
3 Valjean’s Soliloquy Hugh Jackman
4 At the End of the Day Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, The Factory Girls & Les Misérables Cast
5 I Dreamed a Dream Anne Hathaway
6 The Confrontation Hugh Jackman & Anne Hathaway
7 Castle On a Cloud Isabelle Allen
8 Master of the House Sacha Baron Cohen & Helena Bonham Carter
9 Suddenly Hugh Jackman
10 Stars Russell Crowe
11 ABC Cafe / Red and Black Eddie Redmayne, Les Misérables Cast & Aaron Tviet
12 In My Life / A Heart Full of Love Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne & Samantha Barks
13 On My Own Samantha Barks
14 One Day More Les Misérables Cast
15 Drink With Me Eddie Redmayne, Daniel Huttlestone & Les Misérables Cast
16 Bring Him Home Hugh Jackman
17 The Final Battle Les Misérables Cast
18 Javert’s Suicide Russell Crowe
19 Empty Chairs At Empty Tables Eddie Redmayne
20 Epilogue Amanda Seyfried, Hugh Jackman, Eddie Redmayne, Anne Hathaway, Colm Wilkinson & Les Misérables Cast