Lenny Grant - Don't Come Outside, Vol. 1
Artist: Lenny Grant
Album: Don’t Come Outside, Vol. 1
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Don’t Talk About It
2. Different Time (feat. Don Q & Que Banz)
3. Happy to be Here (feat. Que Banz)
4. Bank Now (feat. Que Banz)
5. Statute of Limitations (feat. 50 Cent)
6. Too Consistent (feat. Yg Teck)
7. Popular (feat. Que Banz)
8. Hang Wit (feat. Chanti McCoy & Que Banz)
9. Like Ooouuu (feat. Aviator Keyz)
10. Ain’t Like That (feat. Yg Teck & Que Banz)
11. Check Inn (feat. Maino & Trick Trick)
12. Tonite (feat. Dave East)
13. No More (feat. Jadakiss)
14. Send the Work (feat. Young Dolph)