Lemuria - The Hysterical Hunt
Artist: Lemuria
Album: The Hysterical Hunt
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Prologue (The Land of the Beas
2. A Plague upon the Land
3. The Hysterical Hunt
4. Between Man and Wolf
5. As Darkness Falls
6. Of Winter and Hell
7. A Secret Life
8. Deceptive Hibernation
9. An Elusive Monster
10. Endgame (The Impending Truth)
11. Epilogue (Before the Dawn)
12. A Dream That Never Came