Legion of the Damned - Slaves of the Shadow Realm
Artiste: Legion of the Damned
Album: Slaves of the Shadow Realm
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.The Widow’s Breed
2. Nocturnal Commando
3. Charnel Confession
4. Slaves of the Southern Cross
5. Warhounds of Hades
6. Black Banners in Flames
7. Shadow Realm of the Demonic Mind
8. Palace of Sin
9. Priest Hunt (Bonus Track)
10. Azazel’s Crown (Bonus Track)
11. Dark Coronation / Outro