Artist: Lecrae
Album: Gravity
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. The Drop (Intro)
2. Gravity feat. J.R.
3. Walk with Me feat. Novel
4. Free From It All feat. Mathai
5. Fallin’ Down feat. Swoope and Trip Lee
6. Fakin’ feat Thi’sl
7. Violence
8. Mayday feat Big K.R.I.T. and Ashthon Jones
9. Confe$$ions
10. Buttons
11. Power Trip feat. PRo, Sho Baraka and Andy Mineo
12. Lord Have Mercy feat. Tedashii
13. I Know
14. Tell the World feat. Mali Music
15. Lucky Ones feat. Rudy Currence