Lea Michele - Christmas in the City Album Download
Artist: Lea Michele
Album: Christmas in the City
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. It’s the Most Wonderful Time o
2. Have Yourself a Merry Little C
3. Christmas in New York
4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (fe
5. Do You Want To Build a Snowman
6. Rockin’ Around the Christmas T
7. Silent Night
8. White Christmas (feat. Darren
9. Silver Bells
10. Angels We Have Heard on High (
11. O Holy Night

How to Download Tutorial