Le Flex - The Handsome Boys Club
Artist: Le Flex
Album: The Handsome Boys Club
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.(Intro) For Sure
2. Since You Left Me Lonely
3. In the Rain
4. Thinking of You
5. The Night Is Almost Gone
6. Lover Like No Other
7. (Interlude) Breaking Your Heart Now
8. Ev’ry Time
9. Take My Hand
10. Be the Remedy
11. Breaking Your Heart Now
12. In My Dreams With You (A Lover’s Request)