Le Butcherettes - A Raw Youth
Artist: Le Butcherettes
Album: A Raw Youth
Genre: Punk rock, Garage rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Shave The Pride
2. My Mallely
3. Reason to Die Young
4. La Uva” (Ft. Iggy Pop)
5. Sold Less Than Gold
6. Stab My Back
7. They F**k You Over
8. Witchless C Spot
9. The Hitch Hiker
10. Lonely & Drunk
11. Oil The Shoe If The Critter Knew Any Better
12. My Half (Ft. John Frusciante)

How to Download Tutorial