Laura Pausini - Laura Xmas
Artist: Laura Pausini
Album: Laura Xmas
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Jingle Bells
7. White Christmas
8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
9. Feliz Navidad
10. Adeste fideles
11. Oh Happy Day
12. Astro del ciel

How to Download Tutorial