Laura Marling - I Speak Because I Can
Artiste: Laura Marling
Album: I Speak Because I Can
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Strike as One
2. Northern Star
3. Light the Way (feat. Kat Marsh) [Bryan Kearney Remix]
4. Long Way Home (Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
5. Missing (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix)
6. Army of Angels
7. Enough Echo
8. Coming Home (feat. Bo Bruce) [Standerwick Remix]
9. United (feat. Zafrir)
10. Popcorn
11. Free (feat. Enya Angel)
12. Till the Sunrise