L.A. Guns - The Missing Peace
Artist: L.A. Guns
Album: The Missing Peace
Genre: Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 140 MB

Track Listing:

1.It’s All the Same to Me
2. Speed
3. A Drop of Bleach
4. Sticky Fingers
5. Christine
6. Baby Gotta Fever
7. Kill It or Die
8. Don’t Bring a Knife to a Gunfight
9. The Flood’s the Fault of the Rain
10. The Devil Made Me Do It
11. The Missing Peace
12. Gave It All Away

How to Download Tutorial