Artist: La Coka Nostra
Album: Masters Of The Dark Arts
Genre: Hip-Hop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

01 My Universe Ft. Vinnie Paz
02 Creed Of The Greedier
03 Mossad
04 Mind Your Business
05 Electronic Funeral Ft. Sean Price
06 The Story Goes On
07 Letter To Ouisch
08 Snow Beach Ft. Thirstin Howl The III
09 The Eyes Of Santa Muerte Ft. Sick Jacken
10 Murder World
11 Coka Kings Ft. Vinnie Paz
12 .38 Revolver Ft. Big Left
13 Malverde Market
14 Masters Of The Dark Arts