L7cd - Old Dawg, New Swagger
Artist: L7cd
Album: Old Dawg, New Swagger
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Parental Advisory (NC-30)
2. Please Allow Me to Introduce Myself
3. Old Drop Top
4. I Bet You Didn’t Know I Could Roll Like That
5. Did I Mack It Out Baby?
6. Awake
7. Check My Swagger
8. Go Grandma (Get Busy) [feat. Sophia & Grace]
9. Funky Two Step (Slide It to the Left)
10. Easy to Be Hard, Hard to Be Smart
11. Lucky, Fortunate, & Blessed