Kristy Cox - Ricochet
Artist: Kristy Cox
Album: Ricochet
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

Track Listing:

1.South to North Carolina
2. Cry Me a River
3. Just Me Leaving
4. A Bed This Cold
5. Ricochet
6. Right Where You Left It
7. I Can Almost Smell the Smoke
8. Sweet English Rose
9. Blame it on God
10. I Still Pray